An unexpected hobby – Daily Campus – Opinion


An unexpected hobby – Daily Campus – Opinion.

The above article is something I’ve felt and have commented on before. This is not a hobby that should die just because people think it’s antiquated or harmful from the tobacco.

Inherently, yes, tobacco is bad health-wise, but in my opinion, that’s not for any government or institution to decide. I’m a grown man, I can and will make the choice for myself, knowing the risks.

One thought on “An unexpected hobby – Daily Campus – Opinion

  1. I completely agree with the article and have started to blog a bit about it. Pipe smoking is considered the quintessential form of tobacco, and I have to say it is simply devine. If your looking into getting into the hobby, check out my blog, we have a few articles on getting started as well as how to get some good tobacco to try for a reasonable price.

Leave a Reply

