Ugh…


I’ve been sick this past week with what my doctor called a fake flu. It mimicked all the symptoms of the flu, but wasn’t any version of it. It knocked me down for four days with fevers and lots of pain. I pulled muscles in my stomach and my ribs from coughing so much.

At least before it all hit, I was able to enjoy the last bowl of tobacco I had in a particular tin. I enjoyed this in my newly restored Chacom pipe. I’ll have pictures of it up soon. Very nice pipe indeed.

Surprisingly for myself, I’m finding some straight-stemmed pipes that I’m coming to really enjoy smoking. More on this topic soon.

Leave a Reply

