Jeff Dunham – Spark of Insanity


Jeff Dunham has been one of my favorite comedians for a long time. He’s probably one of the most talented ventriloquists around.

Below is a couple of clippings for his new DVD. The first one, which came out last year was awesome. I can’t wait to get my hands on this one.

Hope you enjoy the laugh. 🙂

One thought on “Jeff Dunham – Spark of Insanity

  1. Dunham is awesome.
    I posted his “Achmed” video on my blog to rave reviews.
    Brilliant stuff!
    ~m

    Yes he is! I’ve been following his comedic career since I was a teenager and have always loved his style and his talent. Have you seen anything with Big Daddy D? My wife and I saw him live here in Atlanta, excellent show!

Leave a Reply

